Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Concrete Death Race Papercraft Gates
by Kieran C.
Publisher: KD Craft Studio
Date Added: 10/25/2021 02:53:50
Concrete Death Race Papercraft Gates These papercraft gates are awesome, instantly transformed my tabletop into a racetrack for Gaslands.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alternative & expansion counter set for AIW Special edition
by Charles L.
Publisher: Homeland Workshop
Date Added: 10/24/2021 22:07:57
Alternative & expansion counter set for AIW Special edition The Mekevas and newer equipment is left out of the game. While the addition of the Israeli Artillery Counters are nice it would still have been nice to see some of the newer Israeli Equipment included.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
G295 German 4th Corps Support, Russia, June-July 1941
by David T.
Publisher: MicroMark Army Lists
Date Added: 10/24/2021 13:07:16
G295 German 4th Corps Support, Russia, June-July 1941 A listing of the support units attached to the German 4th Army Corps HQ during Barbarossa. The 1 Company, 48 Flak Btn and 275th Army Flak Btn are broken down to Platoon/Battery, but many units have no breakdown eg 404 Military Police Btn. There is also a list of which Divisions are attached at which times. Useful if incomplete, but given the price can't expect too much.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Campaign for Kharkov: October 1941
by David T.
Publisher: Chris Stoesen
Date Added: 10/24/2021 10:26:19
The Campaign for Kharkov: October 1941 A barbarossa campaign based on the attack on Kharkov with 12 scenarios and force selecors for 57 ID, 101 LD Germans and 216 RD Soviets provided all based around an infantry platoon with support options.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Camp
by David T.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 10/24/2021 09:22:07
Medieval Camp A 'camp' surrounded by a wooden stockade with a single gate and 4 wooden fighing platforms art each corner. There are 3 versions, square grid, hex grid and no grid. It feels more like a permanent site, rather than a camp, but I can see many uses for it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Silver Horned-Helm Tavern
by Michael R.
Publisher: Cartography Unlimited for RPGs
Date Added: 10/24/2021 00:03:07
The Silver Horned-Helm Tavern I love the flavor of this tavern and the backstories of the owner and staff! I've had this product for many years and have used it RAW as well as reskinned it for different settings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TNE-0313 Striker 2 Traveller Miniatures Rules
by David T.
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
Date Added: 10/23/2021 14:05:37
TNE-0313 Striker 2 Traveller Miniatures Rules a very detailed riule set for minatures warfare based on fire teams of 4 soldiers. I dou

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Five Parsecs From Home - Expansion 1 - Trailblazers Toolkit
by William B.
Publisher: Modiphius
Date Added: 10/21/2021 22:52:48
Five Parsecs From Home - Expansion 1 - Trailblazers Toolkit I am revising my review on this title. Initially I didn't like it because it didn't have some of the things I wanted most: *Psionics *Non-tactical combat rules *More story tracks I still don't think I'll ever use the multiplayer rules, but I have played several games with Escalating Battles, Progressive Difficulty (method 2 - includes elite enemies and difficulty toggles), and Deployment variables. I am currently combining these rules with some of optional rules in the base set: * Combat events * Story Track * Red and Black missions So my campaign goal is to try and finish the story track with these rules, and complete a black mission by turn 25. If I can do that, I will declare "I have beat the game." ...

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk Rooftops - Battlemap
by Joseph C.
Publisher: Lion Banner Games
Date Added: 10/13/2021 21:29:34
Cyberpunk Rooftops - Battlemap Big fan of this map. The art is colorful, moody, but clear, it's easy to discern which parts of the rooftops are neon billboards, HVAC vents, and so forth. Made for an excellent setpiece in our Cyberpunk RED campaign, [Red Sky City](https://youtu.be/i8rhcqErqxc). Easily works with VTT software. Recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warfleets: FTL Starter Set - Strike at Orion's Gate
by Beni Q.
Publisher: onepagerules
Date Added: 10/11/2021 15:14:41
Warfleets: FTL Starter Set - Strike at Orion's Gate Amazing game! it is extremely easy to teach, which makes it great to just try out. If you don't like it, you stillhaven't wasted a lot of time. I would definitely recommend it: it's a "must-try"

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reign in Hell: The Oculus Spear
by Saul J.
Publisher: Snarling Badger Studios
Date Added: 10/08/2021 17:55:12
Reign in Hell: The Oculus Spear Full Video Review: https://youtu.be/8sI1a8bg0Xo Reign in Hell: Oculus Spear, is a well polished, thoroughly playtested set of scenarios, wrapped in a simple, demonic story, padded out with a meaty mechanical challenge. If you like the base game, this will be a very fresh change of pace. And If you like solo gaming, you’ll find this one’s got a hell of a bite.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Omega Prime Reactor
by James B.
Publisher: Finger and Toe Models
Date Added: 10/06/2021 00:08:25
Omega Prime Reactor Enjoyed the multiple pieces in this set and used in a number of dioramas. Did not just set up but took bits and pieces for other scenarios. Worked well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat HQ: Total War
by William A.
Publisher: Wargames Design
Date Added: 10/05/2021 22:49:57
Combat HQ: Total War Another excellent addition to Combat HQ. It's not essential to play, but it certainly adds all the bells and whistles to the rules. If you enjoy playing Combat HQ on your table top you will feel the same way about adding this to your collection.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat HQ 2nd Edition
by William A.
Publisher: Wargames Design
Date Added: 10/05/2021 22:40:35
Combat HQ 2nd Edition Combat HQ is an excellent set of simple, very readable rules, which find a nice balance between playability and realism when playing World War Two table top wargames. Jim does a great job in capturing all aspects of combat without getting bogged down in too many tables and too much die rolling. The system is consistent across all the game mechanics which makes it very easy to play once the basics are mastered. For all my larger scale battalion games Combat HQ would be my first choice.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Print & Paste Textures: Tiny Trees
by Alex P.
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
Date Added: 10/02/2021 03:46:58
Print & Paste Textures: Tiny Trees Brillient project and such great fun, Highly recomend

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9867 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates